© 2019 Lenny's Bass Place. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed  by Just-Imagine Design & More..

Past Shows

JUN

29

Wylie Jubilee bluegrass on ballard

 with  Bobby Giles and Texas Gales

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Time: 3:25

112 S. Ballard Avenue, Wylie TX

BGTG.jpg
Wylie-Bluegrass-Logo-400x231.png

JUL

4

fRISCH AUF! VALLEY COUNTRY CLUB

with Mike Stroup

Thursday, July 4, 2019

6:30-10:00

575 Country Club Drive, La Grange, TX 78945

JUL

5

dahlia's cafe

with Sieker Band

Friday, July 5, 2019

6:30-8:30

2450 RR 1869, Liberty Hill, TX

Siekers.png
Dahlia Cafe.PNG

Sieker Band

  -  http://siekerband.com/

JUL

7

Majek vineyard & winery

with Mike Stroup

Sunday, July 7, 2019

1:00-4:00

12508 CP Rd 957, Schulenburg, TX

DSC_4727.jpg
936927_476563112418559_1383212215_n.jpg

Mike Stroup - www.mikestroupmusic.com

JUL

14

Threadgills north

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Sunday, July 14, 2019

11:00-1:00

6416 North Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78752

AUG

11

Threadgills north

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Sunday, August 11, 2019

11:00-1:00

6416 North Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78752

AUG

15

Bill's burgers

with Kid on a Pony

Thursday, August 15, 2019

6:30-8:30

307 Main St, Marble Falls, TX 78654

AUG

23

Georgetown HS Class Reunion @ Garey House

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:00-9:00

6450 RM 2243, Georgetown, TX

AUG

25

Threadgills north

with Blue Country Grass

Sunday, August 25, 2019

11:00-1:00

6416 North Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78752

AUG

25

Hotel Alessandra

with Mike Stroup

Sunday, August 25, 2019

7:00-9:00

1070 Dallas St, Houston, TX 77002

SEP

8

Threadgills north

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Sunday, September 8, 2019

11:00-1:00

6416 North Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78752

SEP

11

Singing water vineyard

with Hot Pickin' 57s

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5:30-11:45

316 Mill Dam Road, Comfort, TX

SW+Logo+-+White+w+Blue+line.png
Hot Pickin 57s.jpg

Hot Pickin '57s - https://hotpickin.com/

SEP

21

Henry K's

with Wild River Trio

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:30-12:00

105 W South Main St, Flatonia, TX 78941

Wild River Trio.jpg
Henry K's.jpg

Wild River Trio

OCT

4

lEANDER BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Friday, October 4, 2019

6:15-7:15

1101 Bagdad Road, Leander, TX

OCT

13

Threadgills north

with Randy Collier & Grassland

Sunday, October 13, 2019

11:00-1:00

6416 North Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78752